Clash of Clans

Started by Elite, November 25, 2014, 06:38:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Elite

Does anyone here on DTF play this game? I've recently 'discovered' it and I've been playing ever since. It would be fun to see some fellow DTF'ers on there!
Quote from: Lolzeez on November 18, 2013, 01:23:32 PMHey dude slow the fuck down so we can finish together at the same time.  :biggrin:
Quote from: home on May 09, 2017, 04:05:10 PMSqu
scRa are the resultaten of sound nog bring propey

Chino

Wow. Crazy. I was just thinking of making a thread about this earlier. I started playing about two weeks ago. I like it, but I refuse to buy into the micro-transactions. I don't always hate them, but in this particular game... they are beyond over-priced.

My name is "Sir Brian"

Elite

Haha, funny how things go. I started playing this last week and I'm really enjoying it so far. And you definitely shouldn't spend money on the game, as it's only a way to speed things up. Though I must say, some of the upgrades take a ridiculously long time.

Also, my name is 'Richard', which doesn't help one bit. I've seen numerous other people with the same name in the game so far. I had no clue you couldn't change your name afterwards.
Quote from: Lolzeez on November 18, 2013, 01:23:32 PMHey dude slow the fuck down so we can finish together at the same time.  :biggrin:

Chino

Quote from: Elite on November 25, 2014, 06:49:58 AM
Haha, funny how things go. I started playing this last week and I'm really enjoying it so far. And you definitely shouldn't spend money on the game, as it's only a way to speed things up. Though I must say, some of the upgrades take a ridiculously long time.

Also, my name is 'Richard', which doesn't help one bit. I've seen numerous other people with the same name in the game so far. I had no clue you couldn't change your name afterwards.